Inspire – More amazing portraits

Hey, I like interesting faces and it’s been a while so I thought I would revisit some more interesting photographic images that I have collected over the last few months. Those of you that follow my Pinterest boards are likely to have seen these already so this is for the rest of you who need a little diversion from the world.

ps. Using the WP Gallery option again (arggh). Let me know if you have hassles. Clicking the image opens a bigger version, clicking links next to the descriptions opens the artists original URL. All images obviously belong to the artists & photographers.  Suggestion – go visit the artists links… there are plenty more brilliant images that I obviously could not include here…

Leave a Reply

